Staff Directory

Scott Elliott, Executive DirectorExecutive Director
Scott Elliott
scott.elliott@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 115

 

Renee Pfaff, Transition Specialist

Supervisor of Programs
Independent Living, Transition
Renee Pfaff
renee.pfaff@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 110

 

Program Specialist 
Independent Living, Support Coordination
Chelsea Martin
chelsea.martin@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 119

Program Specialist 
Independent Living, Support Coordination
Violetta Feshchenko
violetta.feshchenko@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 122

Program Specialist 
Independent Living, Support Coordination
Samantha Culbertson
samantha.culbertson@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 119

Program Specialist 
Independent Living, TBI Fund
Suzanne Peins
suzanne.peins@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 112

Business Office
609-581-4500 Ext 113

 

List of Current Board Members