Staff Directory

Scott Elliott, Executive DirectorExecutive Director
Scott Elliott
scott.elliott@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 115

 

Renee Pfaff, Transition Specialist

Supervisor of Programs
Program Manager
Renee Pfaff
renee.pfaff@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 110

 

Resource Specialist 
TBI Fund & Campership
Reed Thomas
reed.thomas@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 121

RAMP Coordinator
Antoine Nelson
antoine.nelson@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 112

Program Specialist 
Support Coordination
Samantha Culbertson
samantha.culbertson@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 122

Program Specialist 
Support Coordination
Brittney Miller
Brittney.Miller@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 125

Program Specialist 
Support Coordination
Sara Olexsak
sara.olexsak@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 114

Program Specialist 
Support Coordination
Alyesse Patternson
Alyesse.Patternson@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 119

Program Specialist 
Support Coordination
Kim Such
kim.such@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 118

Business Office
609-581-4500 Ext 113

 

List of Current Board Members