Staff Directory

Executive Director
Scott Elliott
scott.elliott@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 115

Supervisor of Programs
Program Director
Renee Pfaff
renee.pfaff@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 110

Support Coordinator Director
Jill Novotny
jill.novotny@pcil.org
908-963-2286

Independent Living Specialist 
Reed Thomas
reed.thomas@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 121

Independent Living Specialist and Support Coordinator,
Hunterdon Office

Laura Tapp
laura.tapp@pcil.org
908-782-1055

TRANSITION TEAM

RAMP Coordinator
DaMonique Walker
damonique.walker@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 112

Transition Specialist
Lauren Gosciniak
lauren.gosciniak@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 116

Transition Specialist
Edson St. Juste
edson.stjuste@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 129

SUPPORT COORDINATION TEAM

Support Coordinator Supervisor
Kim Such
kim.such@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 118

Support Coordinator
Sara Olexsak
sara.olexsak@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 114

Support Coordinator
Samantha Culbertson
samantha.culbertson@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 122

Support Coordinator
Lisa Action
Lisa.Action@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 124

Support Coordinator
Brittney Miller
Brittney.Miller@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 125

Support Coordinator
Amanda St. Peter
amanda.stpeter@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 119

Support Coordinator
Lisa Duran
lisa.duran@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 123

Support Coordinator
Vasilia Patsourakis
vasilia.patsourakis@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 136

Support Coordinator,
Hunterdon Office

Christine Hanneken
christine.hanneken@pcil.org
908-782-1055

Office Assistant
Lauren Pfaff
lauren.pfaff@pcil.org
609-581-4500 Ext 126

Business Office
609-581-4500 Ext 113

List of Current Board Members